Living Hope Church Mora MN

Missions Directory







Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Blue, Doug and Pat
Email Address: doug.blue@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hedman, Victor and Janet
Email Address: victor.hedman@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Jones, Mark and Anjali
Email Address: mark.jones@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.servingswaziland.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Kenyon, Gerritt and Tara
Email Address: gerritt.kenyon@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.life4life.net
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Lowenberg, Doug and Corrine
PO Box 1440
Addis Ababa, 1250
Ethiopia
Email Address: doug.lowenberg@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions McKay, Robert
Email Address: robert.mckay@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Puccini, Nick and Olivia
Email Address: nick.puccini@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information